Should I stay or should I go

th-47

 

 

Thinking of the feeling of being back in my home country is so exciting, but not knowing if it is the right time is hard. Trying to give to some and take from others is wrong. The balance of making everyone happy and fulfilled is what I pray for, the patience while I wait, a strong signal when to move.

 

blog,world,colors,color,sky,women-bb9805f8534ef77b9356ce864e80baa8_h

3499660199_eb4c657498

th-45

th-44

th-43

kad_n_silhouette_suitcase_woman_travelling_various_214dd2590588c2d5841f6b9f342b5dcd_h

Praying we all know when to stay and when to go.

As always, Living in an Expat State of Mind

This entry was published on April 24, 2013 at 12:01 am and is filed under Expat Life, Home/Archive. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

8 thoughts on “Should I stay or should I go

  1. Must be something in the air at the moment! Nice montage.

  2. I’ve nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award. Because I really like what you do. And I still don’t quite get what you do … but it keeps me coming back. Please keep on doing what you do.
    http://www.gypsyintheme.com
    http://versatilebloggeraward.wordpress.com/vba-rules/

  3. You have a truly artistic mind. How you put all your images together to create a story is beautiful. Thanks.

  4. Great shots, are these your photo’s?

  5. Love all the pictures on this post!

  6. worldwifetraveler on said:

    ahh yes, the great internal debate….

  7. Having a choice makes it a bit easier!

  8. Great collection of pictures.

Leave a Reply

